Michael Pecchia
President

Email: mpecchia@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1500


Dr. Shelley Murray
Head of Schools

Email: smurray@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1504


Dr. Joshua Reichard
Vice President for School Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Email: jreichard@valleychristianschools.net


Christine Hoelzel
High School Principal

Email: choelzel@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1303


Jennifer Hull
2-8 Principal

Email: jhull@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1214


Linda Mansfield
Pleasant Grove K-1 Principal

Email: lmansfield@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1502


Sherri Ball
Dean of Academics

Email: sball@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1302


Chris Cornell
2-8 Assistant Principal

Email: ccornell@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1117


Jomont Ware
High School Dean of Students

Email: jware@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1306


Laura Henry
2-8 Dean of Students

Email: lhenry@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1120

LaToya Littles
HS Secretary

Email: llittles@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1301


Diana Murillo
2-8 Secretary

Email: dmurillo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1101


Sarah Monroe
Pleasant Grove Secretary

Email: smonroe@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1506


Cameron Chickonoski
Lewis Center Administrative Assistant

Email: cchickonoski@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1400


Tammy Wilt
Food Service Director

Email: twilt@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1113


Melanie Emerson
Enrollment Coordinator

Email: memerson@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1505


Heidi Swiger
Operations Coordinator

Email: hswiger@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1118


Mary McDermott
Business Office

Email: mcdermott@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1507


Dolph Carroll
Athletic Director

Email: dcarroll@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1305


Glenda McNeal
School Nurse

Email: gmcneal@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1111


Heather Bielik
HS Guidance Counselor

Email: hbielik@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1329


Alyssa Granitto
2-8 Guidance Counselor

Email: agranitto@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1314


Anthony Jandrokovic
Marketing & Design Director

Email: ajandrokovic@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1107


Aaron Agresta
JH Math

Email: agresta@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1215


Marci Anderson
3rd Grade

Email: manderson@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1106


Jonathan Barth
HS Math

Email: jbarth@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1323


Joshua Beckert
HS Math

Email: jbeckert@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1311


Sarah Bendersmith
4-8 Sped

Email: sbendersmith@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1206


LaShawnda Bunsie
JH Bible

Email: lbunsie@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1202


Aileen Colon-Gonzalez
Spanish

Email: acolon-gonzalez@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1324


Lauren Franken
2nd Grade

Email: lfranken@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1110


Jennifer Gaydosh
3rd Grade

Email: lfranken@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1102


Jackie Griffith
HS Art

Email: jgriffith@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1321


Karlyn Gunther
Physical Education/Health

Email: kgunther@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1328


Heather Guy
Middle School Math

Email: hguy@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1201


Ty Holland
HS Social Studies

Email: tholland@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1325


Michael Homsey
Middle School Math

Email: thomsey@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1203


Rachelle Houy
JH History/HS

Email: rhouy@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1217


Erin Hricik
HS Science

Email: ehricik@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1310


Anthony Jandrokovic
Computer/Graphic Design

Email: ajandrokovic@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1107


Christina Jandrokovic
Middle School Science

Email: cjandrokovic@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1209


Katie Jenkins
Middle School ELA

Email: kjenkins@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1207


Erica Knapick
Middle School ELA

Email: eknapick@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1211


Sherri Lallo
2nd Grade

Email: slallo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1112


Angelo LaMarca
2-8 Art/STEAM

Email: alamarca@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1109


Ashley Murphy
1-3 Sped

Email: amurphy@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1114


Victor Norfus
Music

Email: vnorfus@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1336


Monica Perkins
HS ELA

Email: mperkins@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1322


Kara Pixley
HS ELA

Email: kpixley@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1312


Adam Roberts
HS Social Studies

Email: aroberts@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1327


Denise Robinson
JH Science

Email: drobinson@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1212


Lisa Stepan
3rd Grade

Email: lstepan@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1104


Gary Sweet
Bible

Email: gsweet@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1332


Tim Tensley
Literacy Lab

Email: ttensley@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1103


Melanie Wilcox
JH ELA

Email: mwilcox@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1210


Eleni Yargo
HS Science

Email: eyargo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1320


Patty Yargo
Middle School History

Email: pyargo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1205

Sarah Kidd
1st Grade

Email: skidd@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1522


Emily Martin
1st Grade

Email: emartin@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1525


Jocelyn Penney
Kindergarten

Email: jpenney@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1524


Sierra Pluchinsky
Kindergarten

Email: spluchinsky@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1523


Katelyn Pompeii
1st Grade

Email: kpompeii@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1521


Elizabeth Reents
Kindergarten

Email: ereents@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1526

Stephanie Cassano
3-4 Math, Science, Social Studies

Email: scassano@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1404


Adrienne Donzella
French

Email: adonzella@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1452


Angelo LaMarca
Art – Thursdays Only

Email: alamarca@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1109


Sean Lonardo
4-6 Science, Math

Email: slonardo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1402


Mary Maxin
3-5 ELA

Email: mmaxin@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1407


Spencer Reed
Orchestra

Email: sreed@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1451


Anna Royer
7-8 Math, Science, Social Studies

Email: aroyer@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1406


Brianna Windon
6-8 ELA, 5-6 Social Studies

Email: bwindon@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1403


Wei Zhang
Chinese

Email: wzhang@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1450