Staff and Administration

Michael Pecchia
President

Michael has been with the school since January of 2006. Michael has a Bachelor’s in Accounting from Youngstown State University. 

Email: mpecchia@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 500


Dr. Shelley Murray
Vice President of Operations & Advancement

Shelley has been with VCS since 2009 and has a Bachelor of Science in education and a Master of Science in public administration.

Email: smurray@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 504


Dr. Joshua Reichard
Vice President for School Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Reichard has been with the VCS family since 2010. He is also an education specialist and has a doctorate in philosophy. Dr. Reichard earned his degrees from the University of the Western Cape, Liberty University, and Oxford Graduate School. He is also licensed to be a superintendent and an administrative specialist.

Email: jreichard@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 501


Daniel Kidd
Vice President of Curriculum & Instruction

Daniel has been a VCS member since 2010. He has a Bachelor of Science in secondary education and history from Slippery Rock University.

Email: dkidd@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 302


Jennifer Hull
Vice President of Student Services

Jennifer has master degrees in special education, educational leadership, and currently working on her doctorate in curriculum and instruction with a focus in special education. Mrs. Hull has earned degrees from Grand Canyon University, Youngstown State University, and currently completing her doctorate at Liberty University.

Email: jhull@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 214

Melissa Watson
Principal

Email: mwatson@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 120


Jomont Ware
Dean of Boys
Head HS Football Coach

Email: jware@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 204


Karen Pecchia
Dean of Girls

Email: kspecchia@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 204


Diana Murrillo
Elementary Secretary

Email: dmurrillo@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 101


Rhonda Gray
Elementary Secretary

Email: rgray@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 100


Arleen Cooper
High School Secretary

Email: acooper@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 301


Glenda McNeal
School Nurse

Email: gmcneal@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 111


Laura Henry
Director of W.I.N.G.S.

Email: lhenry@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 202


Tammy Wilt
Food Service Director

Email: twilt@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 113

Linda Mansfield
Principal

Linda Mansfield has been with the school since 2011. She has a Master of Science in early childhood education and obtains an administrative certificate.

Email: lmansfield@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 502

Christine Hoelzel
Principal

Email: choelzel@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 400