Michael Pecchia
President

Email: mpecchia@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1500


Dr. Shelley Murray
Head of Schools

Email: smurray@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1504


Dr. Joshua Reichard
Vice President for School Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Email: jreichard@valleychristianschools.net


Christine Hoelzel
High School Principal

Email: choelzel@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1303


Jennifer Hull
Central Intermediate Principal

Email: jhull@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1214


Linda Mansfield
Pleasant Grove Elementary Principal

Email: lmansfield@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1502


Sherri Ball
Dean of Academics

Email: sball@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1302


Chris Cornell
Central Intermediate Vice Principal

Email: ccornell@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1117


Dante Yanno
High School Dean of Students

Email: dyanno@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1306


Timothy Tensley
Central Intermediate Dean of Students

Email: ttensley@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1120


Brittany Moore
Special Education Director

Email: bmoore@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1219

Jada Brown
High School Admin Assistant

Email: jbrown@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088


April Ott
Central Intermediate Secretary

Email: aott@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1101


Sarah Monroe
Pleasant Grove Elementary Secretary

Email: smonroe@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1506


Cameron Chickonoski
Lewis Center Administrative Assistant

Email: cchickonoski@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1400


Tammy Wilt
Food Service Director

Email: twilt@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1113


Melanie Emerson
Enrollment Coordinator

Email: memerson@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1505


Heidi Swiger
Operations Coordinator

Email: hswiger@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1118


Mary McDermott
Business Office

Email: mcdermott@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1507


Dolph Carroll
Athletic Director

Email: dcarroll@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1305


Glenda McNeal
School Nurse

Email: gmcneal@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1111


Heather Bielik
HS Guidance Counselor

Email: hbielik@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1329


Alyssa Granitto
3rd-8th Grade Guidance Counselor

Email: agranitto@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1314


LaToya Littles
Student Information & Strategic Support Coordinator

Email: llittles@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1301


Anthony Jandrokovic
Marketing & Design Director

Email: ajandrokovic@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1107