Michael Pecchia
President

Email: mpecchia@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1500


Dr. Shelley Murray
Head of Schools

Email: smurray@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1504


Dr. Joshua Reichard
Vice President for School Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Email: jreichard@valleychristianschools.net


Christine Hoelzel
High School Principal

Email: choelzel@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1303


Jennifer Hull
Central Intermediate Principal

Email: jhull@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1214


Linda Mansfield
Pleasant Grove Elementary Principal

Email: lmansfield@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1502


Sherri Ball
Dean of Academics

Email: sball@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1302


John Pecchia
High School Dean of Students

Email: jpecchia@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1306


Timothy Tensley
Central Intermediate Dean of Students

Email: ttensley@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1120


Brittany Moore
Special Education Director

Email: bmoore@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1219

Jada Brown
High School Administrative Assistant

Email: jbrown@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088


Heather Zinz

Intermediate School Administrative Assistant

Email: hzinz@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1101


Lynette Pixley
Pleasant Grove Elementary Administrative Assistant

Email: lpixley@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1506


Tammy Wilt
Food Service Director

Email: twilt@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1113


Melanie Emerson
Enrollment Coordinator

Email: memerson@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1505


Heidi Swiger
Operations Coordinator

Email: hswiger@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1118


Mary McDermott
Business Office

Email: mmcdermott@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1507


Dolph Carroll
Athletic Director

Email: dcarroll@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1305


Glenda McNeal
School Nurse

Email: gmcneal@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1111


Rhonda Gray

Pastoral & Administrative Support Liaison

Email: rgray@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1245


Anthony Jandrokovic
Marketing & Design Director

Email: ajandrokovic@valleychristianschools.net
Phone: 330-788-8088 Ext. 1107